If I Was To Go to Colloge

If I was to go to college, I’d say I’d study an uncommon major. Possible science mostly outer space. Hopefully cosmology. I’ve always wanted to live in Pittsburgh so I’d go to college there and live there until I graduate. I’d study science to be an astronomer or an astronaut. I couldn’t Study anything else honestly because I couldn’t care to study it/pay for it. I’d also be going to Pitt or Duquesne University ¬†something in the Pittsburgh area. If i couldn’t learn science i’d like to learn about medical.

Leave a Reply

